Über uns

Vorstand

Stefan Christen
Dr. med.

Präsident

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

Medizinische Klinik
Stadtspital Waid
Tièchestrasse 99, 8037 Zürich
044 417 32 07
stefan.christen@waid.zuerich.ch

David Kurz
PD Dr. med.

Beisitzer

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

LA Kardiologie
Stadtspital Triemli
Birmensdorferstrasse 497, 8063 Zürich
044 416 33 52
david.kurz@triemli.zuerich.ch

Tobias Wettstein
Dr. med.

Kassier

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

HerzKreislaufPraxis
Birmensdorferstrasse 467, 8055 Zürich
044 465 40 40
info@herzkreislaufpraxis.ch

Gabor Sütsch
PD Dr. med.

Verantw. Website

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

HerzGefässKlinik Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51, 8044 Zürich
044 523 73 24
gsuetsch@klinikbethanien.ch

Martin Igual
Dr. med.

Beisitzer

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

Herzpraxis Zürich Nord
Hofwiesenstrasse 370, 8050 Zürich
043 205 15 15
igual@hin.ch

Michael Klainguti
Dr. med.

Delegierter AGZ, Beisitzer

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

Goethestrasse 20, 8001 Zürich
044 266 99 00
klainguti@kardio-zuerich.ch

Felix Tanner
Prof. Dr. med.

Beisitzer

Facharzt für Kardiologie

LA Kardiologie
Universitätsspital
Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich
044 255 99 97
felix.tanner@usz.ch

Reto Berli
Dr. med.

Aktuar

Facharzt für Kardiologie

LA Kardiologie u. Innere Medizin
Spital Zollikerberg
Trichtenhauserstrasse 20, 8125 Zollikerberg
044 397 28 20
reto.berli@spitalzollikerberg.ch

Gabriella De Pasquale Meyer
Dr. med.

Beisitzerin

Fachärztin für Kardiologie

HerzGefässZentrum Zürich
Seestrasse 247, 8038 Zürich
044 209 29 36
gabriella.depasquale@hirslanden.ch

Mihael Potocki
Dr. med.

Beisitzer

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

Herzpraxis Limmattal
Zentralstrasse 19, 8953 Dietikon
044 740 88 66
info@herzpraxis-limmattal.ch

Thomas Largiadèr
Dr. med.

Revisor

Facharzt für Kardiologie
Facharzt für Allg. Innere Medizin

Gerbestrasse 6, 8820 Wädenswil
044 783 15 80
largiader@hin.ch

Bettina Muggli
Dr. med.

Revisorin

Fachärztin für Kardiologie
Fachärztin für Allg. Innere Medizin

Gerbestrasse 6, 8820 Wädenswil
044 783 15 80
muggli@hin.ch

Über uns

Mitgliederliste

Über uns

Statuten
hier

Downloaden